Vorstand

Unser Vorstand setzt sich aktuell wie folgt zusammen:

FunktionNameTelefonEmail
1. VorsitzenderHubert Hockling(05904) 964787hhockling@svl-h.de
GeschäftsführerRobert Maue(05904) 960456rmaue@svl-h.de
2. VorsitzenderChristian Heskamp(05904) 8799930cheskamp@svl-h.de
3. VorsitzenderCarsten Brinkmann(05904) 9184603cbrinkmann@svl-h.de
SchatzmeisterStefan Weltring(05904) 9633260sweltring@svl-h.de
SchriftwartinViktoria Feldhaus(05904) 963250vfeldhaus@svl-h.de
PressereferentGuido Janning(05904) 94400gjanning@svl-h.de
SozialwartAndreas Robbe(01522) 2684462arobbe@svl-h.de
BeisitzerFlorian Deters(05904) 1243